With a distinctive, and unique flavour, these little twists of liquorice are mouth-wateringly good! They contain no gelatine, making them suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
Cane Sugar Molasses*, Wheat Flour*, Glucose-Fructose Syrup*, Liquorice Extract
Powder* (3.02%), Salt, Natural Anise Aroma, Glazing Agent * (Carnauba Wax*)
This product contains Wheat.
All our products may contain traces of allergens due to cross contamination.